asante…

Swahili for thank you…

It is not a given that we will see the next and the next and the next day. And so I celebrate this day and the beautiful month of April. I can’t wait to see what’s in store. Before I resume regular transmission ūüôā it’s important for me to stop and give thanks for the quarter that has been.

THREE THINGS

I am grateful for life. It’s so beautiful to wake up to the sun and enjoy its shine. And more beautiful to wade through the rains and making it through. Life is beautiful!

I am grateful for work. The opportunity to creatively execute my role. The¬†opportunity to be me. Such sweet sweat! Such sweet sweat…

I am grateful for dreams. Not just mine but of others as well. Dreams colour the world. Absolutely nothing wrong with viewing stuff through rose-coloured lenses.

‚̧ Happy April ‚̧

Leave a Reply

